Home Products and Services Locations FAQ About Us Gallery Links
 
 

Dlubak Glass Company has 6 facilities located in 6 States.

Dlubak Glass Ohio
11567 County Highway 110
Upper Sandusky, Oh 43351
PH 419-294-4466
Fax 419-294-1303
Dave Dlubak
E-mail: ddlubak@dlubak.com

  • CRT/TV/PC monitors
  • Automotive Windshields
  • Plate
  • Window/Plate/IG
  • PVB from Windshields
  • Specialty Glass

Dlubak Glass Kentucky
1052 Industry Drive
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
Ph 502-839-9116
Fax 502-839-9129
Tim Hostetler
E-mail: thostetler@dlubak.com

  • Automotive Windshield
  • Plate
  • Window/Plate/IG
  • Container
  • PVB from Windshields

 

Dlubak Glass Pennsylvania
1600 Saxonburg Roads
Natrona Heights, PA 15065
Ph 724-224-6611
Fax 724-224-1099
Jim Dlubak
E-mail: jdlubak@dlubak.com

  • Lighting
  • Automotive Windshields
  • Container
  • Window/Plate/IG
  • PVB from Windshields
  • Specialty Glass

 

Dlubak Glass Oklahoma
P.O. Box 459
Okmulgee, OK 74447
PH 918-752-0226
Fax 918-752-0105
Rick Carr
E-mail: rcarr@dlubak.com

  • Lighting
  • Container
  • Automotive Windshields
  • Plate
  • Window/Plate/IG
  • PVB from Windshields
  • Specialty Glass

 

Dlubak Glass Arizona
Physical Location
(No mail is received at this address)
19472 South Avenue 1 East
Yuma, AZ 85364

Mailing Address
(All mail should be sent to this address)
340 W 32nd St #232
Yuma, AZ 85364


PH 928-344-2340
Fax 928-344-6989
Dale Hassinger
E-mail: dhassinger@dlubak.com

  • CRT/TV/PC monitors

 

Dlubak Glass Texas
400 Mushroom Rd.
Waxahachie, TX 75165
PH 972-938-0865
Fax 972-938-0948
Tom Lassetter
E-mail:
tomlassetter@yahoo.com
or
Cecil Lassetter

E-mail: classetter@dlubak.com

  • Window Plate Glass
  • Automotive Plate Glass
  • Container Glass
  • Window IG Glass